Skip to main content

School Board

Home  \  School Board

Board of Education

Board President
Marion L. Wells
District 1
[email protected] 

Board Vice President
Suzette Jean Haskie
District 5
[email protected]
Board Secretary
Cheryl L. George
District 3
[email protected]

Board Member
Gary J. Montoya
District 2
[email protected]

Board Member
Christina J. Aspaas
District 4
[email protected]

Board Meeting Announcements

Announcements regarding upcoming Meetings

Below is an announcement regarding the Special School Board Meeting on November 28, 2022.

Upcoming Work Session & Regular School Board Agenda

The agenda for the upcoming Special School Board meeting on Monday, November 28, 2022

Upcoming Meetings

Special School Board meeting (virtual)
Shiprock Boardroom, Shiprock, NM
Monday, November 28, 2022 @ 5:30 p.m.

Work Session Board meeting (virtual)
Shiprock Boardroom, Shiprock, NM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 5:30 p.m.

Regular School Board Meeting (in-person)
Kirtland Boardroom, Kirtland, NM
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 @ 5:30 p.m.

We want to hear from you
  • E-mail comments to [email protected]. Include meeting date and agenda item number or off-agenda item. Contact information is optional. Also, please make sure to include “Board Comment” on the subject line before submitting.
  • Online comments submissions
  • Postal mail: Central Consolidated School District, Office of the Superintendent, Attn: Administrative Support Specialist, P.O. Box 1199, Shiprock, New Mexico, 87420.