Skip to Main Content
Voice Recognition

NHS Calendar of Events

Home  \  NHS Calendar of Events

NHS Events

Apr
16
Apr
16

SB @ Thoreau

Tue Apr 16 2024
Apr
18
Apr
18

SB vs SRNW 4/6

Thu Apr 18 2024
Apr
19

Bill Slade Kirtland

Fri Apr 19 2024
Apr
20

PROM

Sat Apr 20 2024
Apr
22

NN Sov. Day NO SCHOOL

Mon Apr 22 2024
Apr
23

SB vs Wingate 4/6

Tue Apr 23 2024
Apr
24
Apr
25
Apr
26

Aztec Invite

Fri Apr 26 2024
to Sat Apr 27 2024
Apr
26

Aztec Invite

Fri Apr 26 2024
to Sat Apr 27 2024
Apr
26

Early Release Day

Fri Apr 26 2024
Apr
30
Apr
30

SB @ Zuni 3/5

Tue Apr 30 2024
May
24

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Fri May 24 2024
May
25

NHS Graduation

Sat May 25 2024